Nominees For All CAF 2017 Awards

🌟 African Player of the Year
🔰Mohamed Salah (Egypt & Liverpool)
🔰Bertrand Traore (Burkina Faso & Olympique Lyon)
🔰Denis Onyango (Uganda & Mamelodi Sundowns)
🔰Karim El Ahmadi (Morocco & Feyenoord)
🔰Keita Balde (Senegal & Monaco)
🔰Naby Keita (Guinea & RB Leipzig)
🔰Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang (Gabon & Borrusia Dortmund)
🔰Sadio Mane (Senegal & Liverpool)
🔰Victor Moses (Nigeria & Chelsea)
🔰Vincent Aboubakar (Cameroon & Porto)
🔰Yacine Brahimi (Algeria & Porto)

African Player of the Year (Based in Africa)
🔰Achraf Bencharki (Morocco and Wydad Athletic Club)
🔰Ahmed Fathi (Egypt and Al Ahly)
🔰Ali Maaloul (Tunisia and Al Ahly)
🔰Aristide Bance (Burkina Faso and El Masry)
🔰Ben Malango (DR Congo and TP Mazembe)
🔰Denis Onyango (Uganda and Mamelodi Sundowns)
🔰Jeremy Brockie (New Zealand and Supersport)
🔰Mohamed Ounnajem (Morocco and Wydad Athletic Club)
🔰Taha Yassine Khenisssi (Tunisia and Esperance)
🔰Junior Ajayi (Nigeria and Al Ahly)

Recommended For You   Too Bad For Rooney, See Why He Didn't Start Against Arsenal

👩Women’s Player of the Year
🔰Asisat Oshoala (Nigeria & Dalian Quanjian)
🔰Chrestina Kgatlana (South Africa & UWC Ladies)
🔰Gabrielle Aboudi Onguene(Cameroon & CSKA Moscow)
🔰Rutendo Makore (Zimbabwe & Black Rhinos)
🔰Tabitha Chawinga (Malawi & Kvarnsvedens)

👩Women’s National Team of the Year
🔰Ghana U-20
🔰Nigeria U-20
🔰South Africa

Recommended For You   OFFICIAL: Ross Barkley Completes £15m Chelsea Move

👔Coach of the Year
🔰Gernot Rohr (Nigeria)
🔰Hector Cuper (Egypt)
🔰Hugo Broos (Cameroon)
🔰L’Hussein Amoutta (Wydad Athletic Club)
🔰Mihayo Kazembe (TP Mazembe)

National Team of the Year
🇲🇱Mali U-17
🇿🇲Zambia U-20

Club of the Year
🔰Al Ahly
🔰Mbabane Swallows
🔰SuperSport United
🔰TP Mazembe
🔰Wydad Athletic Club

👦Youth Player of the Year
🔰Eric Ayiah (Ghana & Charity Stars)
🔰Krepin Diatta (Senegal &Sarpsborg)
🔰Luther Singh (South Africa & Braga)
🔰Patson Daka (Zambia & Liefering)
🔰Salam Giddou (Mali & Guidars)

👕Referee of the Year
🔰Bamlak Tessema (Ethiopia)
🔰Ghead Grisha (Egypt)
🔰Janny Sikazwe (Zambia)
🔰Malang Diedhiou (Senegal)
🔰Mehdi Abid Charef (Algeria)
🔰Papa Bakary Gassama (Gambia)

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe For Latest Updates

Signup for our newsletter and get notified when we publish new articles for free!